Laurie Arnold is President of AIFBA

Laurie Arnold is the Regulatory Compliance Officer for JAS Forwarding (USA) Inc. with over twenty-five years of experience in the industry.

Renee has over twenty years of international transportation experience and is a CCS and licensed Customs broker who has held positions from entry writer to branch manager.

Bo James – Vice President

Shannon Whitt has been a licensed broker since 1992 and is a Certified Customs Specialist (CCS) and Certified Export Specialist (CES).

Secretary-Bo James

Bo James, Operations Manager of Lisa Ragan Customs Brokerage is in his 7th year in brokerage, with two years on the logistics side. He has a BBA in management, is a licensed customs broker, and a certified customs specialist.

Lisa has over twenty years of industry experience. She became a licensed broker in 1994. She is also a Certified Customs Specialist (CCS) as well as a CES.

Brooke Fleming serves as Terminals Committee Chair for AIFBA

Brooke Fleming is the Air Import Supervisor for C.H. Robinson Freight Services in Atlanta, GA. She has 18 years of experience in the industry.

Kristy has been in the forwarding and brokerage industry for 18 years, 10 of which have been with Future Forwarding. She is a CCS and also has an M.B.A. in Global Management. She loves all aspects of the cargo environment and is extremely excited to hold the position of Customs Committee Chair.