15Nov 2016

atlanta-2106 atlanta-fsma final-vqip-presentation-imports-public-meeting-no-notesatlanta-2106 final-fsvp-slides-imports-public-meeting-v2 final-nov-8-2016-outreach

05Jul 2016

Minutes from the Meeting 4/14/16   AIFBA Points- Any updates on a current ATL-CBP Port List – Phone Numbers- April 19th, Danny sent over.   I have an issue that I’d like for you to address regarding FDA/FTZ.  We have an FTZ here, and we have sunglasses in it.  When we do our weekly estimate/3461, […]

05Jul 2016

AIFBA/U.S. Customs Committee Meeting 5/5/2016 If a shipment is seized then how long does it take to get a seizure notice? Once a shipment is seized and customs has issued a formal appraisal it should take approx. 15-30 Days from the time of receipt of paperwork from seizing office.Note,. appraisal has to be completed by […]

04May 2016

Port of Atlanta Contact List ASSISTANT PORT DIRECTORS Kevin Pfeifer, Tactical 678-399-4999 Kevin.Pfeifer@cbp.dhs.gov   ASSISTANT DIRECTORS CEE Robert Scholtens, Enforcement, Machinery CEE 404-675-1232 Robert.G.Scholtens@cbp.dhs.gov   AGRICULTURE Parris Hawkins, Chief 404-675-1249 Parris.N.Hawkins@cbp.dhs.gov Alisia Pemberton, Supervisor 404-675-1291 Alisia.Pemberton@cbp.dhs.gov   ATCET/EXODUS Main Line 404-675-1303 ATLEXODUS@cbp.dhs.gov Chief   Shon Jenkins, Supervisor 404-675-1263 Shon.K.Jenkins@cbp.dhs.gov Phillip Darwin, Supervisor 404-675-7885 Phillip.B.Darwin@cbp.dhs.gov   […]